## **National Judicial Academy**

**P-1051:** South Zone Regional Conference on Enhancing Excellence of the Judicial Institution: Challenges & Opportunities 7<sup>th</sup> – 8<sup>th</sup> October, 2017

## **Participants List**

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C.V. Nagarjuna Reddy	Judge, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad, for the State of Andhra Pradesh & Telangana
2	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.V. Sanjay Kumar	Judge, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad, for the State of Andhra Pradesh & Telangana
3	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. Rajasheker Reddy	Judge, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad, for the State of Andhra Pradesh & Telangana
4	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. Naveen Rao	Judge, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad, for the State of Andhra Pradesh & Telangana
5	Andhra Pradesh	Mrs. C. Sumalatha	Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy
6	Andhra Pradesh	Mrs. P. Sri Satya Devi	Principal Senior Civil Judge, Gajuwaka, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
7	Andhra Pradesh	Mrs. G. Sabitha	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
8	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. P. Kesavacharyulu	Senior Civil Judge, Narsapur, West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
9	Andhra Pradesh	Mrs. G. Archana	Senior Civil Judge, Srikalahasthi, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh
10	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Sura Srinivasa Reddy	Senior Civil Judge, Nagar Kurnool, Mahabubnagar, Telangana
11	Andhra Pradesh	Mrs. D. Madhavi Krishna	Senior Civil Judge, Jagtial, Karimnagar, Telangana
12	Andhra Pradesh	Mrs. M. Vani	Senior Civil Judge, Medak, Telangana
13	Andhra Pradesh	Mrs. S. Arunasri	Special Judicial Magistrate First Class Railways, Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
14	Andhra Pradesh	Dr. Sunnam Srinivasa Reddy	First Additional Judge, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
15	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Y. Bennayya Naidu	Additional Senior Civil Judge, Eluru, West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
16	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. G. Ganga Raju	Principal Junior Civil Judge, Parvathipuram, Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
17	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Milind Kamble	Additional Junior Civil Judge, Adilabad, Telangana
18	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. K. Vasudeva Rao	Junior Civil Judge, Guntakal, Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh

19	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. V. Eswaraiah	Presiding Junior Judge, Bodan, Nizamabad, Telangana
20	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raghvendra S. Chauhan	Judge, High Court of Karnataka
21	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice L. Narayana Swamy	Judge, High Court of Karnataka
22	Karnataka	Mr. Sharanabasappa Basappa Kembhavi	Senior Civil Judge/Dy. Director, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Bengaluru, Karnataka
23	Karnataka	Mrs. J.P. Archana	Senior Civil Judge/JMFC, Channapatna, Ramanagara, Karnataka
24	Karnataka	Mr. D.P. Kumaraswamy	Senior Civil Judge, Kundapur, Udupi, Karnataka
25	Karnataka	Mr. Dinesh Hegde	Senior Civil Judge/JMFC, Devanahalli, Bengaluru, Karnataka
26	Karnataka	Mrs. Latha	Senior Civil Judge/Member Secretary, Legal Services Authority, Udupi, Karnataka
27	Karnataka	Mr. Mohamed Mujeer Ulla C.G.	Senior Civil Judge/Member Secretary, Legal Services Authority, Mysuru, Karnataka
28	Karnataka	Mr. Lakshmikanth Janakiram Miskin	Civil Judge /JMFC, Vijayapura, Karnataka
29	Karnataka	Mr. Malakari Ramappa Wadeyar	Additional Civil Judge/JMFC, Dharwad, Karnataka
30	Karnataka	Mr. Srinivasa Suvarna	Principal Senior Civil Judge/CJM, Raichur, Karnataka
31	Karnataka	Mr. N. Sunil Kumar Singh	Principal Senior Civil Judge/CJM, Haveri, Karnataka
32	Karnataka	Mr. P.G. Cheluva Murthy	Principal Senior Civil Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
33	Karnataka	Mr. Virupakshaiah H.M.	Principal Senior Civil Judge/CJM, Chitradurga, Karnataka
34	Karnataka	Mr. Prakash C.D.	Principal Senior Civil Judge, Bantwal, Mangaluru, Karnataka
35	Karnataka	Mr. Chandrashekhar Dundappa Karoshi	Principal Judge, Mysuru, Karnataka
36	Karnataka	Mr. Satish S.T.	Principal Civil Judge/JMFC, Belthaangady, Mangaluru, Karnataka
37	Karnataka	Mr. V. Hanumanthappa	Principal Civil Judge/JMFC, Madikeri, Kodagu, Karnataka
38	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.K. Jayasankaran Nambiar	Judge, High Court of Kerala

39	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil K. Narendran	Judge, High Court of Kerala
40	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.B. Suresh Kumar	Judge, High Court of Kerala
41	Kerala	Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Anu Sivaraman	Judge, High Court of Kerala
42	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sathish Ninan	Judge, High Court of Kerala
43	Kerala	Mr. C.K. Baiju	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kollam, Kerala
44	Kerala	Mr. Hafees Mohammed	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Thodupuzha, Kerala
45	Kerala	Mr. N. Seshadrinathan	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Ernakulam, Kerala
46	Kerala	Mrs. A.S. Mallika	Sub Judge, Kochi, Kerala
47	Kerala	Mrs. Priya Chand P.P.	Sub Judge, Cherthala, Kerala
48	Kerala	Mr. Syamlal S.R.	Additional Sub Judge, Irinjalakkuda, Kerala
49	Kerala	Mr. C.R. Dinesh	Additional Sub Judge-III, Ernakulam, Kerala
50	Kerala	Mr. Vishnu K	Additional Sub Judge-II, Ernakulam, Kerala
51	Kerala	Mrs. Bharathi S	Principal Sub Judge, Paravur, Kerala
52	Kerala	Mr. G. Mahesh	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Ernakulam, Kerala
53	Kerala	Mr. Shibu Daniel	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Kakkanadu, Kerala
54	Kerala	Mr. Sandeep Krishna V	Judicial Magistrate First Class-II, Ernakulam, Kerala
55	Kerala	Mrs. Thejomai Thampuratti	Judicial Magistrate First Class/Special Judicial Magistrate, Kerala
56	Kerala	Mr. Shamnad S	Additional Munsiff-II, Ernakulam, Kerala
57	Kerala	Mr. Arun Bechu N.N.	Principal Munsiff, Kochi, Kerala
58	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Vaidyanathan	Judge, High Court of Madras
59	Madras	Hon'ble Dr. Justice N. Sathish Kumar	Judge, High Court of Madras
60	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.Govindaraj	Judge, High Court of Madras
61	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. Velmurugam	Judge, High Court of Madras
62	Madras	Mr. G. Chandrasekaran	Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy ,Chennai, Tamil Nadu

63	Madras	Mr. A.K. Mehbub Alikhan	Dy. Director, Regional Centre of Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Madurai, Tamil Nadu
64	Madras	Mrs. K. Geetha Rani	Sub Judge, Cheyyar, Tamil Nadu
65	Madras	Mr. R.Nambi	Principal Sub Judge, Dindigul, Tamil Nadu
66	Madras	Mr. S. Elangovan	Principal Sub Judge, Chengalpattu, Tamil Nadu
67	Madras	Mrs. M. Suba Anbumani	Presiding Officer, MACT, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
68	Madras	Mr. T.V. Anilkumar	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu
69	Madras	Mrs. V. Thenmozhe	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu
70	Madras	Mr. V. Padmanabhan	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
71	Madras	Mr. N. Rajamanickam	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
72	Madras	Mr. S. Nagarajan	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Pudukkottai, Tamil Nadu
73	Madras	Ms. J. Barathi	Judicial Magistrate, Ponneri, Tamil Nadu
74	Madras	Ms. K. Kanyadevi	Judicial Magistrate, Mettur, Tamil Nadu
75	Madras	Dr. A. Radhakrishnan	Secretary, District Legal Service Authority, Erode, Tamil Nadu
76	Madras	Mr. S. Chandrasekaran	District Munsif, Sathyamangalam, Tamil Nadu
77	Madras	Ms. P. Sudha	Principal District Munsif, Chidambaram, Tamil Nadu
78	Madras	Mr. P. Chandrasekar	Principal District Munsif, Mayiladuthurai, Tamil Nadu

D/C/PR/14th October, 2017